top of page
IMG_0329.JPG

Michelle Griffiths Artist



I’ve met Michelle on a few occasions, usually at gigs I‘d been involved with.When one starts to see re occurring faces in the audience one tends to get curious?


On the last few occasions I managed to have a chat with Michelle who I discovered was not only a supporter of the arts but a fantastic artist herself.

Upon visiting her website


I found that her work (distributed in a number of collections including The Victoria and Albert London) both striking and engaging, so much so that I‘m going to ask her if she’ll be kind enough let me use her work for any future musical endeavour


but look for your self




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Social media

Anybody come across or used this social media site if so what are your experiences 🙏🏽👍🏽 https://joinmastodon.org

Comentários


bottom of page