top of page
IMG_0329.JPG

The Musicians Institute and my experience in Wapping London and other Music institutions

Updated: Mar 15, 2022


It was a pleasure to be asked by Tony Muschamp to do a bass and drum clinic at the musicians Institute in Wapping back in the 90’s


This invariably led me to start teaching at The musicians Institute on a regular basis. I then went on to teach at the ACM Guildford BIMM in Brighton and the Solent university in Southampton.


I do tend to teach less these days and concentrate more on performing and writing but I do acknowledge that the experience of teaching and passing on information has been invaluable and I would like to thank those teaching institutions for giving me the chance to do so.







10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Social media

Anybody come across or used this social media site if so what are your experiences 🙏🏽👍🏽 https://joinmastodon.org

コメント


bottom of page